海外コナミ公認ジャッジ認定試験問題その2 簡単だぜって人用

Twitterとかで公認ジャッジの問題簡単という呟きを目にして
別に問題製作者でなんでもないのに悔しかったので
ほんの少し難易度上げるために原文そのままのっけます。
原文のほうが雰囲気でるかもしれませんしね。

日本語訳の問題も記事にしているので英語が嫌な人はそちらをどうぞ。



1. Hector discards “Destiny Hero – Malicious” to the Graveyard to Special Summon “Dark Grepher” in face-up Attack Position. Russell has a “D.D. Crow” in his hand. Which of the following is correct?

Destiny Hero - Malicious
Effect Monster/DARK / Warrior / 6 Stars
ATK: 800 DEF: 800
By removing from play this card while it's in your Graveyard, select 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" from your Deck, and Special Summon it.

Dark Grepher
Effect Monster/DARK / Warrior / 4 Stars
ATK: 1700 DEF: 1600
You can discard 1 Level 5 or higher DARK monster to Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per turn, you can discard 1 DARK monster to send 1 DARK monster from your Deck to the Graveyard.

D.D. Crow
Effect Monster/DARK / Winged Beast / 1 Star
ATK: 100 DEF: 100
During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard.

①Russell can activate “D.D. Crow,” targeting “Destiny Hero – Malicious” since he has Priority. Hector can chain to the effect of “D.D. Crow,” activating the effect of “Destiny Hero – Malicious,” removing it from play as a cost.

②Russell cannot activate “D.D. Crow” until Hector has passed Priority to him. Hector may retain Priority and activate the effect of “Destiny Hero – Malicious” before Russell can activate “D.D. Crow.”

③Russell can activate “D.D. Crow,” targeting “Destiny Hero – Malicious” since he has Priority. Hector cannot chain to the effect of “D.D. Crow” with the effect of “Destiny Hero – Malicious.”

④Russell cannot activate “D.D. Crow” until Hector has passed Priority to him. Hector may retain Priority but may not activate the effect of “Destiny Hero – Malicious.”

⑤None of the above.



2. Joey sends his face-up Attack Position “Bone Crusher” to the Graveyard to Tribute Summon his “Jinzo.” His opponent Kaiba activates “Solemn Judgment.” Which of the following is correct?

Bone Crusher
Effect Monster/EARTH / Zombie / 4 Stars
ATK: 1600 DEF: 200
When this card is Special Summoned from your Graveyard by the effect of a Zombie-Type monster, you can destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls. Destroy this card during the End Phase of the turn it was Special Summoned.

Solemn Judgment
Counter Trap
Pay half of your Life Points. Negate an activation of a Spell / Trap Card / Normal Summon / Flip Summon / Special Summon and destroy the Spell Card, Trap Card, or Summoned monster.

Jinzo
Effect Monster/DARK / Machine / 6 Stars
ATK: 2400 DEF: 1500
Trap Cards cannot be activated. The effects of all face-up Trap Cards are negated.

Royal Decree
Continuous Trap
Negate the effects of all other Trap Cards on the field.

Dust Tornado
Normal Trap
Destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls. You can then Set 1 Spell or Trap Card from your hand.

Destruction Jammer
Counter Trap
Discard 1 card. Negate the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect that destroys a monster(s) on the field, and destroy that card.

①Joey can activate “Royal Decree” to negate the effect of Kaiba’s “Solemn Judgment.”

②Kaiba cannot activate “Solemn Judgment” since the effect of “Jinzo” states that Trap Cards cannot be activated.

③Joey can activate “Dust Tornado.”

④Joey can activate “Destruction Jammer.”

⑤None of the above.



3.Frank has a face-up Defense Position “Spirit Reaper” on his side of the field. Jeff has a face-up Attack Position “Psychic Commander” on his side of the field. It is Jeff’s Battle Phase and he declares an attack on “Spirit Reaper.” During the Damage Step, Jeff activates the effect of “Psychic Commander,” paying 200 Life Points. Which of the following is correct?

Spirit Reaper
Effect Monster/DARK / Zombie / 3 Stars
ATK: 300 DEF: 200
This card cannot be destroyed by battle. Destroy this card when it is targeted by the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. If this card successfully attacks directly, your opponent randomly discards 1 card.

Psychic Commander
Effect / Tuner Monster/EARTH / Psychic / 3 Stars
ATK: 1400 DEF: 800
When a Psychic-Type monster you control battles, during the Damage Step you can pay Life Points in multiples of 100 (max. 500) to have the monster it's battling lose that much ATK and DEF, until the End Phase.

①The effect of “Psychic Commander” targets “Spirit Reaper.” “Spirit Reaper” is destroyed by his own effect. A replay occurs.

②The effect of “Psychic Commander” does not target. “Spirit Reaper” is not destroyed as a result of battle, due to its own effect.

③The effect of “Psychic Commander” targets “Spirit Reaper.” “Spirit Reaper” is destroyed by his own effect. Frank does not take any Battle Damage. A replay does not occur.

④The effect of “Psychic Commander” does not target. “Spirit Reaper” is destroyed as a result of battle, since its defense is now at 0.

⑤None of the above.



4.Feroze has a face-up Attack Position “Blue Thunder T-45” on his side of the field. Andrew has a face-up Attack Position “Armageddon Knight” and a face-up “Dimensional Fissure” on his side of the field, along with a previously Set “Torrential Tribute.” Feroze declares an attack with his “Blue Thunder T-45,” destroying the “Armageddon Knight” as a result of battle. Which of the following is correct?

Blue Thunder T-45
Effect Monster/LIGHT / Machine / 4 Stars
ATK: 1700 DEF: 1000
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, Special Summon 1 "Thunder Option Token" (Machine-Type/LIGHT/Level 4/ATK 1500/DEF 1500). This Token cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon.

Armageddon Knight
Effect Monster/DARK / Warrior / 4 Stars
ATK: 1400 DEF: 1200
When this card is Summoned, you can send 1 DARK monster from your Deck to the Graveyard.

Dimensional Fissure
Continuous Spell
Any monster sent to the Graveyard is removed from play instead.

Torrential Tribute
Normal Trap
Activate only when a monster is Summoned. Destroy all monsters on the field.


①The effect of “Blue Thunder T-45” activates, Special Summoning a “Thunder Option Token.” Andrew can activate “Torrential Tribute,” destroying all the monsters on the field.

②The effect of “Blue Thunder T-45” activates, Special Summoning a “Thunder Option Token.” Andrew cannot activate “Torrential Tribute.”

③The effect of “Blue Thunder T-45” does not activate because “Armageddon Knight” is not sent to the Graveyard.

④The effect of “Blue Thunder T-45” activates, but the “Thunder Option Token” is not Special Summoned because “Armageddon Knight” was removed from play.

⑤None of the above.



5.Julia has two face-up Attack Position copies of “Wall of Ivy” on her side of the field, one of which is equipped with an “Axe of Despair.” Her opponent activates “Smashing Ground.” Which of the following is correct?

Wall of Ivy
Effect Monster/EARTH / Plant / 2 Stars
ATK: 300 DEF: 1200
FLIP: Special Summon 1 "Ivy Token" (Plant-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) in Defense Position to your opponent's side of the field. When this Token is destroyed, its controller takes 300 damage.

Smashing Ground
Normal Spell
Destroy the 1 face-up monster your opponent controls that has the highest DEF. (If it's a tie, you get to choose.)

Axe of Despair
Equip Spell
The equipped monster gains 1000 ATK. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, you can Tribute 1 monster to return this card to the top of the Deck.


①Since both copies of “Wall of Ivy” have the same DEF value and the text on “Smashing Ground” reads that it only destroys one monster, neither monster is destroyed.

②Since both copies of “Wall of Ivy” have the same DEF value, the owner of the copies of “Wall of Ivy” will get to choose which one of her monsters she will destroy.

③Since both copies of “Wall of Ivy” have the same DEF value, the one with higher ATK is automatically chosen. If the ATK is also the same, then the player that activated “Smashing Ground” gets to choose.

④Since both copies of “Wall of Ivy” have the same DEF value, the player that activated “Smashing Ground” gets to choose which one gets destroyed.

⑤None of the above.
関連記事
スポンサーサイト

Pagination

Trackback

Trackback URL

http://times0305.blog79.fc2.com/tb.php/391-7f1a5efc

Comment

うん、読めん
  • URL
  • 2011/07/23 09:21

日本語でおk
  • URL
  • 2011/07/23 10:53
  • Edit

名無しさん

1番-③
2番-⑤
3番-③
4番-②
5番-④

でしょうか?
ダメージステップは未だに完全に理解してませんね・・・
  • URL
  • 2011/07/23 11:30

1、優先権とD.D.クロウの問題
2、永続効果の適用、スペルスピードの問題
3、ダメージステップ、対象をとる・とらないの問題
4、ダメージステップ、テキスト解釈の問題
5、対象をとらない効果

前よりは確かに難しいですが、よくある質問の範疇って感じですね。
激流葬のSummonedは日本語の感覚だと「召喚に成功した時」
と同じ意味で受け取ってしまいそう。
3はサイキック・コマンダーの裁定が日本と違っていれば恐ろしい問題w
  • URL
  • 2011/07/23 16:06

Post Your Comment

コメント登録フォーム
公開設定

Utility

プロフィール

ハンーノ

Author:ハンーノ

検索フォーム

カウンター